• English
  • Português

PROFESSORS

Ana Claudia Duarte Rocha Marques
ana_claudia_marques
 
aclaudiam@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 1055
Research areas:

Anthropology of Politics and Law | Rural Anthropology
 
Ana Lúcia Pastore Schritzmeyer
ana_lucia_pastore
 
alps@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 20
Research areas:

Anthropology of Law
 
Beatriz Perrone Moisés
beatriz_perrone-moises
 
perrone@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 18
Research areas:

Amerindian Anthropology
 
Dominique Tilkin Gallois
DOMINIQUE
 
dtgallois@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Room 2105
Research areas:

Amerindian Anthropology
 
Fernanda Arêas Peixoto
fernanda_areas_peixoto
 
fpeixoto@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2101
Research areas:

Anthropology of Expressive Forms
 
Heitor Frúgoli Jr.
heitor_frugoli
 
hfrugoli@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 4
Research areas:

Urban Anthropology
 
Heloisa Buarque de Almeida
heloisa_buarque_almeida
 
helobrun@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 1069
Research areas:

Social Markers of Difference
 
João Felipe Gonçalves
 
joaofg@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2001
Research areas:

African and Afro-Brazilian Populations | Anthropology and History | Urban Anthropology
 
John Cowart Dawsey
john_dawsey
 
johndaws@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 16 (ala nova)
Research areas:

Anthropology of Expressive Forms
 
José Guilherme Cantor Magnani
jose_guilherme_magnani
 
jmagnani@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2103
Research areas:

Urban Anthropology 
Júlio Assis Simões
julio_assis_simoes
 
juliosimoes@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2
Research areas:

Social Markers of Difference | Anthropology of Politics and Law
 
Kabengele Munanga
Professor Colaborador
kabengele_munanga
kabe@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 22 A
Research areas:

African and Afro-Brazilian Populations
 
Laura Moutinho
laura_moutinho
 
lmoutinho@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2105
Research areas:
Social Markers of Difference | African and Afro-Brazilian Populations | Urban Anthropology
 
Lilia Moritz Schwarcz
Professora Colaboradora
lilia_katri_moritz_schwarcz
 
lilia.ms@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 22 A-
Research areas:
Theory and history of Anthropology | 
African and Afro-Brazilian Populations | Anthropology of Expressive Forms
 
Manuela Carneiro Ligeti da Cunha
Professora Colaboradora
servletrecuperafoto
 
mcarneir@uchicago.edu
Currículo Lattes
Room: 22 A
Linha de pesquisa:

Amerindian Anthropology
 
Marcelo Tavares Natividades
natividadeFotopb
 

natividade@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2101
Research areas:

Popular Religiosity and Religious Institutions | Social Markers of Difference | Urban Anthropology

 
Márcio Ferreira da Silva
Corpo docente DA/USP
 
marciofs@uol.com.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 17
Linha de pesquisa:

Amerindian Anthropology
 
Margarida Maria Moura
MARGARIDA MARIA MOURA
 
mmmoura@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2107
Research areas:
 
Rural Anthropology
 
Marina Vanzolini Figueiredo
marina_pb
 
Currículo Lattes
Room: 1085
Research areas:
Amerindian Anthropology 
 
Marta Rosa Amoroso
marta_amoroso
 
mramoroso@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2105
Research areas:

Amerindian Anthropology
 
Paula Montero
Professora Colaboradora
paula_montero
 
pmontero@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 22 A
Research areas:

Urban Anthropology
 
Pedro de Niemeyer Cesarino
pedro
 
pncesarino@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 1083
Research areas:

Anthropology of Expressive Forms | Amerindian Anthropology
 
Renato Sztutman
renato_sztutman
 
sz.renato@gmail.com
Currículo Lattes
Room: 2103
Research areas:

Amerindian Anthropology
 
Rose Satiko Gitirana Hikiji
rose_satiko_gitirana_hikiji
 
satiko@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 1077
Research areas:

Anthropology of Expressive Forms
 
Silvana de Souza Nascimento
silvana
 
silnasc@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 1055
Research areas:

Urban Anthropology | Social Markers of Difference
 
Sylvia Caiuby Novaes
sylvia_caiuby
 
scaiuby@usp.br
Currículo Lattes
Room: 15
Research areas:

Amerindian Anthropology | Anthropology of Expressive Forms
 
Vagner Gonçalves da Silva
vagner_goncalves
 
vagnergo@usp.br
www.fflch.usp.br/da/vagner
www.doafroaobrasileiro.org
Currículo Lattes
Room: 19
Research areas:
African and Afro-Brazilian Populations | Popular Religiosity and Religious Institutions | Urban Anthropology